Zur Startseite


STROM

NETZBETRIEB/NETZANSCHLUSS

Ben Pachmann
Tel.: 03332 449-313
ben.pachmann@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Gerlinde Mohns
Tel.: 03332 449-321
gerlinde.mohns@stadtwerke-schwedt.de


ERDGAS/ FERNWÄRME

NETZBETRIEB/NETZANSCHLUSS

Ronald Busch
Tel.: 03332 449-332
ronald.busch@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Katrin Ramscheck
Tel.: 03332 449-331
katrin.ramscheck@stadtwerke-schwedt.de


NETZNUTZUNGSMANAGEMENT ENERGIE

Karina Kindermann
Tel. 03332 449-318
karina.kindermann@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Martin Wendland
Tel. 03332 449-319
martin.wendland@stadtwerke-schwedt.de


MESSSTELLENBETRIEB/
MESSDIENSTLEISTUNG ENERGIE

Michael Wolff
Tel. 03332 449-320
michael.wolff@stadtwerke-schwedt.de


NEBENGESCHÄFTE

STRAßENBELEUCHTUNG/AMPEL- UND SIGNALANLAGEN

Ben Pachmann
Tel. 03332 449-313
ben.pachmann@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Jürgen Ürkvitz
Tel. 03332 449-131
juergen.uerkvitz@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

SCHACHTSCHEINE

Beate Gaudeck
Tel. 03332 449-394
beate.gaudeck@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

TELEKOMMUNIKATION

Torsten Henschel
Tel. 03332 449-354
Torsten.Henschel@stadtwerke-schwedt.de