Zur Startseite

Kundenzentrum

Angela Ehling
Kundenberaterin
Tel. 03332 449-233
angela.ehling@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Kathleen Zühlke
Kundenberaterin
Tel. 03332 449-236
kathleen.zuehlke@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Kortina Schulz
Kundenberaterin
Tel. 03332 449-237
kortina.schulz@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Stefanie Krüger
Kundenberaterin
Tel. 03332 449-238
stefanie.krueger@stadtwerke-schwedt.de


Vertrieb

Uwe Pick
SDT|ENERGIE
Tel. 03332 449-230
uwe.pick@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Carola Kuhn
SDT|ENERGIE
Tel. 03332 449-231
carola.kuhn@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Christoph Standtke
SDT|ENERGIE
Tel. 03332 449-433
christoph.standtke@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Toni Holtschke
SDT|TELECOM
Tel. 03332 449-424
toni.holtschke@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Grit Haese
SDT|TELECOM
Tel. 03332 449-417
grit.haese@stadtwerke-schwedt.de