Zur Startseite

Kundenzentrum

Vertrieb

Grit Haese
Ltr. Kundenzentrum
Tel. 03332 449-417
grit.haese@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Angela Ehling
Kundenberaterin
Tel. 03332 449-233
angela.ehling@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Kathleen Zühlke
Kundenberaterin
Tel. 03332 449-236
kathleen.zuehlke@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Kortina Schulz
Kundenberaterin
Tel. 03332 449-237
kortina.schulz@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Susanne Häusgen
Kundenberaterin
Tel. 03332 449-238
susanne.haeusgen@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Toni Holtschke-Hanisch
LTR. VERTRIEB
Tel. 03332 449-424
toni.holtschke-hanisch@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Uwe Pick
SDT|ENERGIE
Tel. 03332 449-230
uwe.pick@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Christoph Standtke
SDT|ENERGIE
Tel. 03332 449-433
christoph.standtke@stadtwerke-schwedt.de

Grit Haese
SDT|TELECOM
Tel. 03332 449-417
grit.haese@stadtwerke-schwedt.de